News and notifications

- Landsbankinn

Opening hours over Christmas and the New Year

Landsbankinn’s branches, outlets and Customer Service Centre will be closed on Christmas Eve Day, Boxing Day, 26 December and on New Year’s Day. The Bank will be open until 12:00 noon on 31 December.

Opening hours will otherwise be as usual during the holidays.


Opening hours over Christmas and the New Year
23 Dec Monday  

Open

24 Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve Day Closed
25 Dec Wednesday Boxing Day Closed
26 Dec Thursday   Closed
27 Dec Friday   Open
28 Dec Saturday Closed
29 Dec Sunday   Closed
30 Dec Monday Open
31 Dec Tuesday   Open between 9-12:00
     
1 Jan Wednesday New Year’s Day Closed
2 Jan Thursday   Open

General opening hours